Book cover - Rule Breaker - Author Sienna Snow

Rule Breaker

Author Sienna Snow

  • Release Date: 2016-11-01
  • Genre: Contemporary
Our score: 4.5
4.5
From 42 Ratings

Rule Breaker Summary


Rule Breaker - For fans of Nisha Sharma, Lisa Renee Jones, and Lexi Blake comes a sexy second chance romance between two business rivals.

At just twenty-eight years old, Arya Rey has become queen of the tech world. While she is highly respected as a philanthropist and fearless businesswoman, no one would suspect that beneath her controlled exterior simmers a private passion. A desire never spoken of in Boston's elite social circles. A need for submission, for satisfaction, for the kind of exquisite pleasure that can only be provided by one man . . . her billionaire ex-lover Maxwell Dane.

It's been five years since Max and Arya last met. Five years that they've longed for the feel of each other's skin. Max always takes what he wants, and he wants Arya back. But it's more than the memory of her broken heart that makes her resist. During their time apart, Arya has collected secrets of her own. She can give Max her body, but can she give him the truth?

Rule Breaker Review


  • A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

    5
    By RomanceBookJunkie#2
    Love how the main female character is of a different ethnicity rather than Caucasian. The intimate scenes were hot and heavy. 🔥🔥 Now on book #2.
  • 1st try

    4
    By bookworm betty
    This was my 1st book by Sienna. I definitely enjoyed it and would give book 2 in the series a go . I thought the use of foreign languages throughout the book seemed forced. But overall a quick read with a bit of drama and a good amount of HEAT.
  • Rule Breaker!

    5
    By Educ08tor
    Rule Breaker is everything sensuality, fantasy, and erotica wrapped in an enchanting love story with empowered women who haven't neglected their inner vixens (because you can be both). I loved Max and Arya, and I anticipate the journey continued with Lex and Milla!
  • A must read!!!!

    5
    By Babbersmom
    So once I picked this book up, I couldn't put it down! Talk about a steamy love story! Max and Arya's love for one another is hypnotic! I fell in love with Max, who put Christian Grey to shame!!!!! From beginning to end Sienna Snow has you begging for more! This is a must read!!! What are you waiting for? Get this book!!!!!!
  • Fun, steamy read with a plot

    5
    By Booklovers2002
    Super steamy read with a great plot. I love the female billionaire twist and her sexy alpha male love interest. The story is much deeper than sex and romance. It has a suspense angle I enjoyed. It is a must read.
  • Rule Breaker

    5
    By Judywig
    Sexy, steamy, and suspenseful! Amazing book that was so much more than your typical romance novels. Love the strong women characters and sexy men! Go read this book and buy a copy for a friend!

keyboard_arrow_up