Book cover - Blowout - Author Colleen Cross

Blowout

Author Colleen Cross

  • Release Date: 2021-09-04
  • Genre: Women Sleuths
Our score: 3.5
3.5
From 9 Ratings

Blowout Summary


Blowout - Sometimes the past is better left buried…

Fraud investigator Katerina Carter’s trip to an isolated island uncovers a mysterious 1930’s cult, secret passages and rumours of golden treasure. The Aquarian Foundation’s arcane secrets are lost in the sands of time, but a sinister crime lies deep beneath the water.

Kat uncovers a horrifying truth, one the killer will protect at any cost. Exposing the secret will make the murderer strike again, and only she can stop the killer. If she’s lucky she’ll escape alive, but has her luck already run out?

A riveting psychological and legal thriller you’ll want to read with the lights on!  

“A brilliant read! Brother XII and a real-life cult were fascinating and the fast paced plot kept me turning pages...”

“Fans of James Patterson crime thrillers will love this page-turner. Unputdownable!” 

Blowout is an action-packed legal thriller and sea adventure novel in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham, teeming with greed, corruption, and conspiracy in the dark waters off the west coast. This stunning psychological thriller will captivate you international intrigue and surprising plot twists. You will love this riveting crime thriller.

Blowout Review


  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

keyboard_arrow_up