Book cover - The Complete Dragonships of Vindras Series - Author Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman

The Complete Dragonships of Vindras Series

Author Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman

  • Release Date: 2017-12-12
  • Genre: Epic
Our score: 5
From 5 Ratings

The Complete Dragonships of Vindras Series Summary

The Complete Dragonships of Vindras Series - This discounted ebundle includes: Bones of the Dragon, Secret of the Dragon, Rage of the Dragon, Doom of the Dragon

“Action-packed, utterly riveting.” ComicBookBin

Filled with heroes and heroines and spanning locales of exotic adventure in a magic-forged world, the Dragonships of Vindras series fully illustrates the mastery of world-building and storytelling that has made Weis and Hickman into the bestselling fantasy co-authors of all time.

Welcome to the World of Dragonships!

Bones of the Dragon
Skylan Ivorson is a sea-raider of the Vindras, an undefeated champion of the Torgun clan, and eventually the Chief of Chiefs of all Vindras clans, an honor he truly feels he deserves as one who has been blessed by Skoval, the god of war. But sometimes a blessing is a curse in disguise.

Secret of the Dragon
Weis and Hickman's second action-packed book in the series features a world of Viking-like warriors who sail the seas in ships powered by dragons, following their gods on a quest that will determine not only the fate of mortals but the fate of the gods as well.

Rage of the Dragon
In the ever-twisting saga of Skylan Ivorson and the Vindrasi Clan, this third volume pits our heroes and their lone surviving dragon against a vast army. Enemies become friends and vice versa, as adventure, romance, and war pull readers through another epic tale by the bestselling author duo.

Doom of the Dragon
Age-old enemies must band together to combat a group of fiendish beings bent on their destruction. With the help of a newly formed Dragon Brigade, heroes from both sides race to uncover long-hidden magical secrets that are the key to defeating their enemies and protecting their world.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.