Book cover - Fall of Angels: Omnibus Edition - Author Keary Taylor

Fall of Angels: Omnibus Edition

Author Keary Taylor

  • Release Date: 2011-12-13
  • Genre: Paranormal
Our score: 4
From 9 Ratings

Fall of Angels: Omnibus Edition Summary

Fall of Angels: Omnibus Edition - Don’t miss out on this special edition heart-pounding trilogy that pushes the boundaries between good and evil and what one is willing to do to save the person they love. Includes the entire Fall of Angels series: BRANDED, FORSAKEN, VINDICATED, and novelette, AFTERLIFE.

Plagued by nightmares of angels all her life, but left with the scars to prove they’re more than dreams, Jessica has hidden herself away from the world on the shores of Lake Samish, Washington. But when caring, almost too-perfect-to-be-true Alex, and beautiful yet terrifying Cole enter her life, everything about Jessica’s world is about to change. She’ll learn that the angels aren’t content to stay in her dreams any longer and they’ll do anything to drag her into their world. The lines between right and wrong will be blurred as she fights to cling to the life she’s built and the love she’ll find.