Book cover - Beneath the Earth - Author Skye MacKinnon & Laura Greenwood

Beneath the Earth

Author Skye MacKinnon & Laura Greenwood

  • Release Date: 2018-07-06
  • Genre: Paranormal
Our score: 4.5
From 8 Ratings

Beneath the Earth Summary

Beneath the Earth - Magic, mythology and romance combine in this bestselling action-packed fantasy series!

With one crisis averted, the Wardens must turn their attention to the next, or the world itself will pay the price. 

But Macey has more immediate problems. Her kelpie magic is suffering from being away from her loch for too long and the clock is ticking. 

Has she got what it takes to uncover the identity of the mysterious Voice?

Beneath The Earth is book three in the complete modern fantasy romance Seven Wardens series. It includes unusual Celtic and European mythology, plenty of adventure, and a romantic whychoose subplot.

The Seven Wardens Series Reading Order: 

#1: From The Deeps
#1.5: Through The Storms (Amber's story)
#2: Into The Mists
#3: Beneath The Earth
#4: Within The Flames
#5: Above The Waves
#5.5: Below The Baubles (Christmas Story)
#6: Under The Ice
#7: Rule The Dark
#7.5: Inside The Egg (HEA Story)
#0.5: Beyond The Loch (Prequel, Nessie's Story) 

Beneath the Earth Review

  • Steamy Paranormal Reverse Harem

    By alreadycrzy
    Beneath the Earth is the third book in the Seven Wardens series and picks up right where book two left off. You shouldn't read this book without reading the first two. It is not a standalone story. Macey and the rest of the Wardens story is an ongoing story arc. This review is written assuming you have read the first two books so it may contain spoilers if you haven’t read them. Macey now knows the truth other parentage and the group of Warden's have defeated one of the entities that’s damaging the Starans. They're trying to solidify their bonds as the seven wardens and defeat the evil that is trying to destroy the worlds. Together they start to plan how they will right all that is wrong. Steamy and entertaining paranormal reverse harem. The story isn't complete and will continue into the next book. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
  • Beneath the Earth

    By Deb W. 81
    Fantastic book and series with fabulous characters. A must read. Loved it. I received a arc copy from booksprout and volunteer to review this book.
  • Macey and Amber

    By exciterose45
    Macey and her men and Amber and her man together they were fighting dark evil. Another piece fell into place. Trying hard to figure out what to do next. Good book!
  • Love Earth

    By Cha733
    First, this book continues on, so no HEA, with that being said... I really liked this adventure 7 Wardens series, loved the romance and the characters and plot. I was highly disappointed in the fact that the book ended! It is a must read, now I have to be patient and wait for the next book to come out to find out what happens. Okay, I’m addicted to this adventure series, just when I think the book is wrapping up, it ends for another adventure and a wait! Sigh, I love the characters and the steamy scenes. I loved the part of gnomes, I have soft spot for them. Uhhggg, I want to scream, just as the book is getting good, it ends and I gotta wait for “Within the Flames” to come and find out what happens to poor Flint..... I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.


Integrately - Integrate Your Apps In 1 Click