Book cover - Halsey Homecoming Quartet - Author Paty Jager

Halsey Homecoming Quartet

Author Paty Jager

  • Release Date: 2016-05-01
  • Genre: Historical

Halsey Homecoming Quartet Summary

Halsey Homecoming Quartet - Three historical western romance books and a novella featuring characters from the Halsey Brothers Series.

Laying Claim

Jeremy Duncan heads into the Yukon Territory by dog team in the middle of a blizzard to keep Clara Bixbee, a strong-willed, business-minded, beauty, alive.

Staking Claim

Colin Healy, an American who has inherited an English estate, and Livie Leatherby, an imposter trying to save her family, find themselves marked for death as they travel by steam ship and railroad to find safety with the Halsey family.

Claiming a Heart

Donny Kimball's loss of sight didn't blind his heart. It can see far more than his eyes ever could. His heart tells him Callie MacPherson needs him as much as he needs her. If only he can convince her of that before they both get killed in the Pendleton tunnels.

A Husband for Christmas

Final Novella in the Halsey Homecoming and Halsey Brothers Series

Shayla Halsey wanted to be home for Christmas, but never imagined her travels would include spending the night in a brooding stranger's cabin. Snowballing events cause her to look inside herself and recognize maybe it wasn't being home she wanted as much as it was to have a home.    


Integrately - Integrate Your Apps In 1 Click