Book cover - Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4) - Author Kellie Coates Gilbert

Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4)

Author Kellie Coates Gilbert

  • Release Date: 2019-06-22
  • Genre: Family
Our score: 4.5
From 60 Ratings

Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4) Summary

Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4) - PROMISES . . . a story about the problem with secrets, the power of love and the unbreakable bond between sisters

Welcome back to the resort town of Sun Valley for another heartwarming story in the Sun Valley Series where you’ll find stunning mountain vistas and blue skies . . . and three close-knit sisters who depend on each other through thick and thin. “You become part of the family in this wonderfully crafted novel.”

Karyn Macadam is determined to move on from the pain of her past and embrace the beauty of her future, but she soon realizes her new beginning comes with unanticipated risks that could cost her far more than she could have imagined—perhaps more than she can endure.

Leigh Ann Blackburn is supportive and outspoken and fiercely protective of her sisters. As she plans the wedding of the season, she learns the joys of sisterhood can quickly turn as she faces a betrayal she never saw coming.

Joie Abbott prepares to wed the man she swore she’d avoid, the one who has been by her side from the beginning—the man she was destined to love. But, when a looming storm threatens everything, can she learn to trust him?

A poignant novel about family, in all its heartbreaking and splendid forms. A great reading option for fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Mallery.