Book cover - The Chaos of Stars - Author Kiersten White

The Chaos of Stars

Author Kiersten White

  • Release Date: 2013-09-10
  • Genre: Coming of Age
Our score: 4.5
4.5
From 47 Ratings

The Chaos of Stars Summary


The Chaos of Stars - A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

Isadora’s family is seriously screwed up—which comes with the territory when you’re the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic—and dangerous—complications . . .

Fans of Kiera Cass’s Selection series or Cynthia Hand’s Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

The Chaos of Stars Review


  • This book was awesome

    5
    By Playful Pall
    Omg I loved this book and it was so good I finished it in almost one day!!!!!!!

keyboard_arrow_up