Book cover - Sugarcreek Beginnings - Author Shelley Shepard Gray

Sugarcreek Beginnings

Author Shelley Shepard Gray

  • Release Date: 2013-12-17
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature

Sugarcreek Beginnings Summary

Sugarcreek Beginnings - Join New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray for a visit to Amish Country!

For a limited time and one low price, get all four novels in Shelley Shepard Gray's beloved Seasons of Sugarcreek series in one delightful eBook, including: Winter's Awakening, Spring's Renewal, Autumn's Promise, and Christmas in Sugarcreek. And as a special bonus, enjoy an excerpt from Hopeful, Book One in her upcoming series, Return to Sugarcreek, on sale 2/4/2014.


Integrately - Integrate Your Apps In 1 Click